basket  0
icon 
Over 5,100 items with new beads added daily. First class P&P is 1.00 and a free gift for website orders over 10 (ex p&p).

We are closed for Christmas from Friday 15th of December. You can still order from the website and everything will be posted when we reopen.


Bead fairs

We will be attending the following shows and beading groups. Unfortunately we can't take all our stock so please let us know if there is anything you'd like a closer look at or you'd like to pre-order and collect on the day.



2018

Bead Groups: Bead Magicians, Betchworth Beaders, Purley Bead Group, Ripley Bead Group

Saturday 27th January 2018
Betchworth Beaders, Hamilton Room, Church Street, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7DE


Saturday 31st March 2018
Betchworth Beaders, Hamilton Room, Church Street, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7DE


Tuesday 17th April 2018, 10:00 - 3:00
Bead Magicians, Findon Village Hall, High Street, Findon Village, Worthing BN14 0TA



Wednesday 18th April 2018, 10:00 - 3.30

Purley Bead Group, United Reformed Church, 906 Brighton Road, Purley CR8 2LN



Saturday 21st April 2018, 10:00 - 5:00
The Big Bead Show, Sandown Park, Esher, Surrey KT10 9AJ
www.the bigbeadshow.co.uk


Saturday 2nd June 2018
Betchworth Beaders, Hamilton Room, Church Street, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7DE



Saturday 9th June 2018, 10:00 - 4:00
Croydon Lacemakers Day, United Reformed Church, Addiscombe Grove, Croydon CR0 5LP
The theme this year is the "Poppies"


Sunday 17th June 2018, 10:00 - 3.30
East Surrey Show, Merstham Village Hall, Station Road North, Merstham, Surrey RH1 3ED


Saturday 4th August 2018, 10:00 - 3:00
National Beading Week, Betchworth Village Hall, Station Road, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7DF
http://www.nationalbeadingweek.co.uk


Saturday 20th October 2018, 10:00 - 5:00
The Big Bead Show, Sandown park, Esher, Surrey KT10 9AJ
www.thebigbeadshow.co.uk


2017

Sunday 26th February 2017, 10:00 - 3:30
Essex Bead Fair - new venue!
University of Essex, Wivenhow Park, Colchester, CO4 3SQ
www.beadshows.co.uk

Sunday 4th June 2017, 10:00 - 4:00
Cheshire Bead Fair, Nantwich Civic Hall, Market Street, Nantwich, Cheshire CW5 5DG
www.beadyfairs.co.uk

Sunday 17th September 2017, 10:00 - 4:00
Canford Needlework Festival, Hamworthy Recreation Hall, Magna Road, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 3AP


Sunday 24th September 2017,
10:00 - 4:00
Holiday Inn, Garforth, Leeds, LS25 1LH
http://www.autumnbeads.co.uk/

Sunday 1st October 2017, 10:00 - 4:00
Beads Up North, Haydock Park Race Course, Newton Le Willows, Merseyside WA12 0HQ
www.beadupnorth.co.uk

Monday 30th October 2017, 10:30
Ripley Bead Group, Ripley Village Hall, High Street, Ripley, Surrey GU23 6AF